Réchauffeur tubulaire

Downloads Inquiry Form

Les radiateurs tubulaires (éléments chauffants tubulaires) sont utilisés dans presque toutes les applications de chauffage imaginables. Ils sont faciles à mettre en forme et possèdent d'excellentes propriétés mécaniques et électriques. Les réchauffeurs tubulaires ronds sont considérés comme techniquement matures, mais il existe encore de nouvelles solutions innovantes pour certaines applications. Les réchauffeurs tubulaires flexibles (voir le chapitre Réchauffeurs tubulaires flexibles) sont devenus un nouveau standard industriel pour une utilisation dans les plaques chauffantes, les barres de soudure et les collecteurs à canaux chauds. Nos réchauffeurs tubulaires à visser sont des éléments standardisés spécialement conçus pour les liquides. Les réchauffeurs à tube à ailettes sont utilisés dans les armoires de chauffage et les conduits de ventilation.

Réchauffeur tubulaire

Réchauffeurs tubulaires flexibles

Le réchauffeur tubulaire carré en acier inoxydable BASE-flex (1.4541) est une norme industrielle éprouvée pour une utilisation dans les plaques chauffantes et les collecteurs à canaux chauds.

Contrairement aux réchauffeurs tubulaires conventionnels à section ronde, qui doivent être (pré)pliés à la machine, le BASE-flex carré peut être monté dans n'importe quelle rainure rectangulaire à l'aide d'outils auxiliaires disponibles dans le commerce. De plus, la forme carrée de la longueur chauffée signifie une surface de dissipation de chaleur jusqu'à 80 % plus grande par rapport à une section ronde comparable. Enfin, l'assemblage manuel simple du BASE-flex permet d'économiser l'effort technique autrement élevé nécessaire pour couler/souder/cimenter les radiateurs tubulaires courbes.

Une variante souple du BASE-flex, le NICKEL-flex (2.4068), est également disponible en version spéciale. Grâce à sa gaine en nickel souple et facilement formable, le NICKEL-flex convient également aux sections rondes pour un assemblage manuel avec de simples outils auxiliaires. Le nickel a également une meilleure conductivité thermique que l'acier inoxydable.

learn more

Réchauffeurs tubulaires ronds

Selon le diamètre, des radiateurs tubulaires ronds peuvent être fabriqués jusqu'à une longueur totale de 6900 mm. Ils peuvent être livrés étirés (également recuits pour pouvoir être pliés) ou pliés selon les plans du client. Les réchauffeurs tubulaires ronds sont principalement utilisés pour chauffer des flux d'air ou des liquides. Si la puissance requise est inférieure, il est possible d'appuyer pour le chauffage des plaques.

Dans le cas des réchauffeurs d'air ou des réchauffeurs de liquide, une douille filetée est pressée ou soudée sur le réchauffeur tubulaire à proximité de la connexion électrique. Celui-ci sert à la fois de fixation et de joint. Les vitesses d'écoulement, la température cible et le contrôle sont importants lors de la conception des performances pour le chauffage air/liquide.

learn more

Réchauffeur tubulaire à visser

Les réchauffeurs tubulaires à visser sont la solution standard pour le chauffage des liquides et des gaz. L'élément chauffant est vissé dans un réservoir ou un système de tuyauterie avec un filetage G1½". Le boîtier de raccordement IP54, le raccord vissé et l'élément chauffant tubulaire sont en acier inoxydable. Le matériau de l'enveloppe 2.4858 (Incoloy 825) convient aux fluides contenant du soufre, du phosphore et du sel.

learn more

Réchauffeur de tube à ailettes

Les réchauffeurs à tube à ailettes sont la solution idéale pour le chauffage à circulation d'air ou de gaz. Les nervures augmentent la surface de dissipation de chaleur du réchauffeur tubulaire utilisé plusieurs fois. Nos réchauffeurs tubulaires de 8,5 mm constituent la base des réchauffeurs tubulaires à ailettes. Le diamètre extérieur des nervures est de 28 mm. Les éléments peuvent être livrés étirés ou pliés en forme de U ou de cercle (formes spéciales sur demande). Le réchauffeur tubulaire et les ailettes sont en acier inoxydable. L'élément chauffant tubulaire est en 1.4828 en standard, les nervures sont en 1.4301 en standard (1.4571 sur demande).

learn more

Service (instructions d′utilisation)

Vous trouverez ici toutes les instructions d'utilisation importantes pour nos radiateurs tubulaires...

learn more


Téléchargements:

  • Chapter Tubular Heaters
    Chapter Tubular Heaters

    Many sections, many lengths: Long-living heating elements for the use in air or tools. We can supply many different shapes, lengths and wattages with the option to be bent by yourselves.

  • Flyer Tubular Heaters 3 x 3 mm / Ø 3,3 mm
    Flyer Tubular Heaters 3 x 3 mm / Ø 3,3 mm

    Download our leaflet to our tubular heaters with the dimensions 3 x 3 mm / Ø 3,3 mm


upward

Cookies make our website more user-friendly and effective. By using our website, you confirm that you agree to the use of cookies.

OK learn more

Tubular HeatersDownloadsInquiry Form

Tubular heaters are used for almost every kind of heating appliances. They are easy to form and feature highest mechanic stability and electric properties at the same time. Even though tubular heaters are technically rather mature and universal to use, there exist various new innovative solutions for many applications. Thus flexible tubular heaters (see chapter Flexible Tubular Heaters) have developed to be a new industry standard for the use in heating platens, welding bars and manifolds. Screw in tubular heaters are standardised for use in liquids like water. Finned tubular heaters are especially for air-heating-cabinets or tunnels.

Tubular Heaters

Flexible Tubular Heaters

Square stainless steel tubular heaters BASE-flex (1.4541) are a reliable industry standard for the use in heating platens and manifolds.

In contrast to traditional tubular heaters with a round section which have to be bent by machines, square BASE-flex can be fitted into any rectangular groove with simple hand tools. Moreover, the square shape results in a bigger heat emitting area of up to 80% compared with a corresponding round section. Finally, the easy manual mounting saves the usually high technical expenditure for casting-in / soldering / cementing of bent round tubular heaters.

A soft version of the BASE-flex, the NICKEL-flex (2.4068) is available as special execution. Due to the soft, easy to form nickel material, the NICKEL-flex is suitable for manual mounting with hand tools in round sections, too. Furthermore, Nickel has a better capability to conduct heat compared with stainless steel.

learn more

Round Tubular Heaters

Round Tubular Heaters can be manufactured depending on the diameter in lengths up to 6900 mm. They can be delivered straight, bentable annealed or to bent according to customer's drawings. Round Tubular heaters are specially for air and fluid heating. In application where the required watt density is not high they can be installed also in plates by pressing.

In air- or fluidheating application the heater is often assembled with a hexagon fitting pressed or welded on the tube near the electrical connection. This is used for fixing and sealing functions. To calculate the watt density in air/fluid heating application the important information are air/fluid speed and required outlet temperature and control process.

learn more

Screw in Tubular Heater

Screw in Tubular Heaters are the standard solution for all heating processes with liquids or gas. The heater is installed in a tank or a tube system by the G1½" screw fitting. The IP54 connection head, fitting and tubular heater consists of stainless steel. The tube sheath material 2.4858 is resistant to sulphite, phosphors and hydrochloride media.

learn more

Finned Heaters

Finned Tubular Heaters are the ideal solution for air or gas flow heating processes. The ribs enlarge the heat-releasing surface significantly. Basis of the finned tubular heaters are our 8.5 mm tubular heaters. The outer diameter of the fins is 28 mm. The elements can be delivered straight, U-shaped or circular (special design on request). Tubular heater as well as fins are made of stainless steel, the standard for the tube is 1.4828, the fins are normally made of 1.4301 (1.4571 on request).

learn more

Service (User Manual)

Here you can see the user manual for our tubular heaters...

learn more


Downloads:

  • Chapter Tubular Heaters
    Chapter Tubular Heaters

    Many sections, many lengths: Long-living heating elements for the use in air or tools. We can supply many different shapes, lengths and wattages with the option to be bent by yourselves.

  • Flyer Tubular Heaters 3 x 3 mm / Ø 3,3 mm
    Flyer Tubular Heaters 3 x 3 mm / Ø 3,3 mm

    Download our leaflet to our tubular heaters with the dimensions 3 x 3 mm / Ø 3,3 mm


 

Needing help?

In case of any queries our team will be happy to assist you!


Direct line

Tel.: +49 2373 9590 0

Fax: +49 2373 9590 30

E-Mail:


Contact Form

open Contact Form

You would like to contact us or submit an inquiry? Please complete the form below and send it to us.


Callback Form

open Callback Form

You need detailed information and competent advice? Please fill in all mandatory fields so that you can be contacted by the right person.


upward