管状加热器

Downloads Inquiry Form

管状加热器(管状加热元件)用于几乎所有可能的加热应用。 它们易于成型并具有优异的机械和电气性能。 圆管式加热器在技术上被认为是成熟的,但对于某些应用仍有新的创新解决方案。 柔性管状加热器 (参见柔性管状加热器一章)已成为用于加热板、 密封条和热流道歧管的新行业标准。 我们的旋入式管状加热器是专为液体设计的标准化元件。 翅片管加热器用于加热柜和通风管道。

管状加热器

柔性管状加热器

方形不锈钢管状加热器 BASE-flex (1.4541) 是经过验证的行业标准,可用于加热板和热流道歧管。

与必须通过机器(预)弯曲的具有圆形横截面的传统管状加热器相比,方形 BASE-flex 可以使用市售的辅助工具安装到任何矩形槽中。此外,加热长度的方形意味着与类似的圆形横截面相比,散热面积增加了 80%。最后,BASE-flex 的简单手动组装节省了在浇注/焊接/粘合弯曲管状散热器时所涉及的高技术工作量。

BASE-flex 的软变体 NICKEL-flex (2.4068) 也可作为特殊版本提供。由于其柔软、易于成型的镍护套,NICKEL-flex 也适用于使用简单辅助工具手动组装的圆形横截面。镍的导热性也比不锈钢好。

learn more

圆管加热器

根据直径的不同,圆形管状加热器的总长度可达 6900 毫米。 它们可以拉伸(也可以退火以便弯曲)或根据客户图纸弯曲。 圆管加热器主要用于加热气流或液体。 如果功率要求较低,则可以压入板加热。

在空气加热器或液体加热器的情况下,螺纹衬套被压入或焊接到靠近电气连接的管状加热器上。 这既用作紧固又用作密封。 在设计空气/液体加热性能时,流速、目标温度和控制非常重要。

learn more

旋入式管状加热器

旋入式管状加热器是加热液体和气体的标准解决方案。 加热器通过 G1½" 螺纹拧入罐或管道系统。IP54 连接外壳、螺纹连接和管状加热器由不锈钢制成。护套材料 2.4858(Incoloy 825)适用于含有硫、磷和盐的介质.

learn more

翅片管加热器

翅片管加热器是空气或气流加热的理想解决方案。 肋条增加了多次使用的管状加热器的散热表面。 我们的 8.5 毫米管状加热器构成翅片管状加热器的基础。 肋条的外径为 28 毫米。 这些元件可以拉伸或弯曲成 U 形或圆形(可根据要求提供特殊形状)。 管状加热器和翅片由不锈钢制成。 管状加热元件为标准 1.4828,肋条由标准 1.4301 制成(可根据要求提供 1.4571)。

learn more

服务(用户手册)

在这里,您将找到我们管状加热器的所有重要用户说明...

learn more


下載:

  • Chapter Tubular Heaters
    Chapter Tubular Heaters

    Many sections, many lengths: Long-living heating elements for the use in air or tools. We can supply many different shapes, lengths and wattages with the option to be bent by yourselves.

  • Flyer Tubular Heaters 3 x 3 mm / Ø 3,3 mm
    Flyer Tubular Heaters 3 x 3 mm / Ø 3,3 mm

    Download our leaflet to our tubular heaters with the dimensions 3 x 3 mm / Ø 3,3 mm


upward

Cookies make our website more user-friendly and effective. By using our website, you confirm that you agree to the use of cookies.

OK learn more

Tubular HeatersDownloadsInquiry Form

Tubular heaters are used for almost every kind of heating appliances. They are easy to form and feature highest mechanic stability and electric properties at the same time. Even though tubular heaters are technically rather mature and universal to use, there exist various new innovative solutions for many applications. Thus flexible tubular heaters (see chapter Flexible Tubular Heaters) have developed to be a new industry standard for the use in heating platens, welding bars and manifolds. Screw in tubular heaters are standardised for use in liquids like water. Finned tubular heaters are especially for air-heating-cabinets or tunnels.

Tubular Heaters

Flexible Tubular Heaters

Square stainless steel tubular heaters BASE-flex (1.4541) are a reliable industry standard for the use in heating platens and manifolds.

In contrast to traditional tubular heaters with a round section which have to be bent by machines, square BASE-flex can be fitted into any rectangular groove with simple hand tools. Moreover, the square shape results in a bigger heat emitting area of up to 80% compared with a corresponding round section. Finally, the easy manual mounting saves the usually high technical expenditure for casting-in / soldering / cementing of bent round tubular heaters.

A soft version of the BASE-flex, the NICKEL-flex (2.4068) is available as special execution. Due to the soft, easy to form nickel material, the NICKEL-flex is suitable for manual mounting with hand tools in round sections, too. Furthermore, Nickel has a better capability to conduct heat compared with stainless steel.

learn more

Round Tubular Heaters

Round Tubular Heaters can be manufactured depending on the diameter in lengths up to 6900 mm. They can be delivered straight, bentable annealed or to bent according to customer's drawings. Round Tubular heaters are specially for air and fluid heating. In application where the required watt density is not high they can be installed also in plates by pressing.

In air- or fluidheating application the heater is often assembled with a hexagon fitting pressed or welded on the tube near the electrical connection. This is used for fixing and sealing functions. To calculate the watt density in air/fluid heating application the important information are air/fluid speed and required outlet temperature and control process.

learn more

Screw in Tubular Heater

Screw in Tubular Heaters are the standard solution for all heating processes with liquids or gas. The heater is installed in a tank or a tube system by the G1½" screw fitting. The IP54 connection head, fitting and tubular heater consists of stainless steel. The tube sheath material 2.4858 is resistant to sulphite, phosphors and hydrochloride media.

learn more

Finned Heaters

Finned Tubular Heaters are the ideal solution for air or gas flow heating processes. The ribs enlarge the heat-releasing surface significantly. Basis of the finned tubular heaters are our 8.5 mm tubular heaters. The outer diameter of the fins is 28 mm. The elements can be delivered straight, U-shaped or circular (special design on request). Tubular heater as well as fins are made of stainless steel, the standard for the tube is 1.4828, the fins are normally made of 1.4301 (1.4571 on request).

learn more

Service (User Manual)

Here you can see the user manual for our tubular heaters...

learn more


Downloads:

  • Chapter Tubular Heaters
    Chapter Tubular Heaters

    Many sections, many lengths: Long-living heating elements for the use in air or tools. We can supply many different shapes, lengths and wattages with the option to be bent by yourselves.

  • Flyer Tubular Heaters 3 x 3 mm / Ø 3,3 mm
    Flyer Tubular Heaters 3 x 3 mm / Ø 3,3 mm

    Download our leaflet to our tubular heaters with the dimensions 3 x 3 mm / Ø 3,3 mm


 

Needing help?

In case of any queries our team will be happy to assist you!


Direct line

Tel.: +49 2373 9590 0

Fax: +49 2373 9590 30

E-Mail:


Contact Form

open Contact Form

You would like to contact us or submit an inquiry? Please complete the form below and send it to us.


Callback Form

open Callback Form

You need detailed information and competent advice? Please fill in all mandatory fields so that you can be contacted by the right person.


upward