Cookies make our website more user-friendly and effective. By using our website, you confirm that you agree to the use of cookies.

OK learn more

Hot News

Holidays 2016 - 05.01.2016

Holidays
New Year: 01.01.2016, Friday
Good Friday: 25.03.2016, Friday
Easter Monday: 28.03.2016, Monday
Ascension Day: 05.05.2016, Thursday
Bridge day: 06.05.2016, Friday
Whitmonday: 16.05.2016, Monday
Corpus Christi: 26.05.2016, Thursday
Bridge day: 27.05.2016, Friday
Staff outing: 03.06.2016, Friday
Day of German Unity: 03.10.2016, Monday
Bridge day: 31.10.2016, Monday
All Hallows: 01.11.2016, Tuesday
Company holiday: 22.12.2016, Thursday - 23.12.2016, Friday
Christmas Day: 25.12.2016, Sunday
Day after Christmas: 26.12.2016, Monday
Company holiday: 27.12.2016, Tuesday - 31.12.2016, Friday

older article newer article

Needing help?

In case of any queries our team will be happy to assist you!


Direct line

Tel.: +49 2373 9590 0

Fax: +49 2373 9590 30

E-Mail:


Contact Form

open Contact Form

You would like to contact us or submit an inquiry? Please complete the form below and send it to us.


Callback Form

open Callback Form

You need detailed information and competent advice? Please fill in all mandatory fields so that you can be contacted by the right person.


upward