À propos de nous

La coopération bat la compétition

Fondé en 1950 en tant que fabricant de résistances électriques, nous produisons toujours des éléments chauffants électriques en Allemagne en tant que site de haute technologie ; y compris certains qui ont leurs origines à l‘époque où nous avons été fondés. Entre-temps, cependant, nous avons considérablement élargi notre gamme de produits et nous nous sommes ainsi positionnés avec beaucoup de succès sur le marché.

Nous maintenons la philosophie de l‘entreprise "La coopération bat la concurrence". C‘est ainsi que nous traitons les collègues, les clients et les fournisseurs - de manière coopérative et communicative. Nous travaillons en équipe, du patron au stagiaire.

En dehors de la direction, il n‘y a pas de hiérarchie, tous les autres employés travaillent sur un seul niveau ; ce n‘est qu‘en production qu‘il y a un manager comme supérieur disciplinaire. Nous nous abstenons de postes de direction ou de symboles de statut. Et ils ne manquent pas non plus. Parce qu‘il existe de nombreuses opportunités de mettre en valeur vos talents et vos qualifications dans les affaires quotidiennes et les projets. De cette façon, tous les employés travaillent de la manière la plus indépendante possible. Les interfaces sont réduites au minimum. Cela garantit les chemins de décision les plus courts et des collaborateurs motivés. Le service est vécu par nous. En tant que client, vous en profitez.

Afin de suivre les changements constants du marché, nous recherchons constamment de nouvelles façons de résoudre au mieux vos tâches de chauffage. À cette fin, nous collaborons avec des partenaires de coopération dans le monde entier. Avec eux, nous obtenons la taille et la flexibilité, mais surtout les avantages de l‘innovation. La qualité élevée et fiable de nos produits est le résultat d‘une amélioration coopérative des produits et des processus au sein d‘un réseau de concurrents, de fournisseurs, de scientifiques et, enfin et surtout, de vous, nos clients. Cela nous permet de répondre avec souplesse à vos souhaits et besoins.

Nous attendons avec impatience la "coopération" avec vous !

Votre équipe Freek

Your Freek team

Feel the heat @ Freek - Video (3 min)


Freekmovie - company profile
Also watch our "Freekmovie (24 min)" here.


Views: Friedr. Freek GmbH from Friedr. Freek GmbH

upward

Cookies make our website more user-friendly and effective. By using our website, you confirm that you agree to the use of cookies.

OK learn more

About Us

Cooperation Beats Competition

Founded in 1950 as manufacturer of electrical resistances, we still produce heating elements at the high-tech location that is Germany; some of our current products have their origins in our company's founding. Since then we have expanded our product range considerably and have successfully positioned ourselves in the market.

We promote the mission "Cooperation beats competition". Thus we deal with colleagues, customers and suppliers - in a cooperative and communicative manner. We are namely team players, from the boss to the apprentice.

Apart from the management board there are no hierarchies, all other employees work on the same level; only in production there is a manager as a disciplinary superior. We waive executive positions and status symbols. And we do not miss them for there is much room in the day-to-day business to distinguish oneself by ones talents and qualifications. Therefore all employees work as autonomously as possible ensuring interfaces are reduced to a minimum, which guarantees the quickest decisions and the most motivated staff. Service is lived by us, meaning you profit as our customer.

In order to keep track of the constant changes in the market, we are always looking for new possibilities to solve your heating challenges in the best way. To achieve this we work together in cooperation with partners all over the world. With them we gain advantages of volume, flexibility and, above all, innovation. The high and reliable quality of our products is the result of cooperative product and process improvements in a network of competitors, suppliers, scientists and not least you, our customers. This ensures we can respond flexibly to your demands.

We look forward to cooperating with you!

Your Freek team

Your Freek team

Feel the heat @ Freek - Video (3 min)


Freekmovie - company profile
Also watch our "Freekmovie (24 min)" here.


Views: Friedr. Freek GmbH from Friedr. Freek GmbH

Needing help?

In case of any queries our team will be happy to assist you!


Direct line

Tel.: +49 2373 9590 0

Fax: +49 2373 9590 30

E-Mail:


Contact Form

open Contact Form

You would like to contact us or submit an inquiry? Please complete the form below and send it to us.


Callback Form

open Callback Form

You need detailed information and competent advice? Please fill in all mandatory fields so that you can be contacted by the right person.


upward